Colbert Elementary

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Colbert Elementary Staff Directory

Office Phone: 509-465-6300 | Fax: 509-465-6320 | Attendance Line: 509-465-6305 (24hrs)

Principal: Rob Haugen rob.haugen@mead354.org 509-465-6310
Principal Assistant: Cari Trowbridge cari.trowbridge@mead354.org 509-465-6325

Administrative Assistant

      509-465-6301


First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

Phone- 509-465-

Karen

Teresa
Breitenbach

Buddington
Para Educator

5th Grade Teacher
karen.breitenbach@mead354.org

teresa.buddington@mead354.org
6300

6336
Evan Burch Custodian II evan.burch@mead354.org 6307
Shelley Bussard 6th Grade Teacher shelley.bussard@mead354.org 6355
Molly Cain 1st Grade Teacher molly.cain@mead354.org 6354
Linda Cameron-Jokinen 3rd Grade Teacher linda.jokinen@mead354.org 6366
Rebecca Cannon Para Educator rebecca.cannon@mead354.org 6300
Karen Christopher 3rd Grade Teacher karen.christopher@mead354.org 6353
Cari Costin Para Educator cari.costin@mead354.org 6300
Vivian Davis Special Education Teacher vivian.davis@mead354.org 6341
Brandy Donough Para Educator brandy.donough@mead354.org 6300
Thomas Doohan 6th Grade Teacher tom.doohan@mead354.org 6358
Kathy Drumheller Para Educator kathy.drumheller@mead354.org 6300
Ann Marie Edburg 2nd Grade Teacher annmarie.edburg@mead354.org 6340
Amy Evans Para Educator amy.evans@mead354.org 6300
Lavelle Foss Para Educator lavelle.foss@mead354.org 6300
Lesile Gardella Para Educator leslie.gardella@mead354.org 6300
Melissa Gibbs 4th Grade Teacher melissa.gibbs@mead354.org 6335
Jaci Gregg ELC Dev. Preschool
Teacher
jaci.gregg@mead354.org 6300
Opal Guillotte Para Educator opal.guillotte@mead354.org 6300
Tina Harvey Para Educator tina.harvey@mead354.org 6303
Cheryl Hattrup Para Educator cheryl.hattrup@mead354.org 6300
Robert Haugen Principal rob.haugen@mead354.org 6310
Kathleen Herres Para Educator kathy.herres@mead354.org 6363
Kathy Hess Para Educator kathy.hess@mead354.org 6300
Jennifer Hoglund Kindergarten Teacher jennifer.hoglund@mead354.org 6300
Paula Hulme 6th Grade Teacher paula.hulme@mead354.org 6360
Kelly Inderrieden Special Ed Teacher kelly.inderrieden@mead354.org 6362
Nita Jardee Para Educator nita.jardee@mead354.org 6300
Gaylene Johnson Para Educator gaylene.johnson@mead354.org 6306
Meghan Johnson 1st Grade Teacher meaghan.johnson@mead354.org 6300
Karen Kerr Para Educator karen.kerr@mead354.org 6300
Jamie Kissler SLP jamie.kissler@mead354.org 6300
Sarah Kristin 2nd GradeTeacher sarah.kristin@mead354.org 6356
Daniel Kuntz 5th GradeTeacher dan.kuntz@mead354.org 6373
Linda Luiten 5th GradeTeacher linda.luiten@mead354.org 6370
Gina McGlocklin Special Ed Teacher gina.mcglocklin@mead354.org 6351
Joanne Membrey 1st Grade Teacher joanne.membrey@mead354.org 6344
Kristopher Nutt Custodian II kristopher.nutt@mead354.org 6307
Erin O'Connor Kindergarten Teacher erin.oconnor@mead354.org 6352
Drew Olsen Music Teacher drew.olsen@mead354.org 6361
Jocelyn Olson Cook jackie.olson@mead354.org 6315
Melissa Pittz Social Worker melissa.pittz@mead354.org 6367
Rhonda Reiss Para Educator rhonda.reiss@mead354.org 6300
Regina Rhinehart Para Educator regina.rheinhart@mead354.org 6300
April Schober Library Specialist april.schober@mead354.org 6314
Kristen Spears Kindergarten Teacher kristen.spears@mead354.org 6343
Jean Strom Cook jean.strom@mead354.org 6315
Kandi Thorson Para Educator kandi.thorson@mead354.org 6300
Kelliejo Timberlake LAP Teacher kellie.timberlake@mead354.org 6342
Cari Trowbridge Principal Assistant cari.trowbridge@mead354.org 6301
Eric Toguchi 4th GradeTeacher eric.toguchi@mead354.org 6359
James Torchia Para Educator james.torchia@mead354.org 6300
James
Tucker
Resource Room
james.tucker@mead354.org6300
Maria Vahlstrom ELL Teacher maria.vahlstrom@mead354.org 6300
Keith Ward PE Teacher/Elementary Athletic Director keith.ward@mead354.org 6372
Holly Wilcox 3rd Grade Teacher holly.wilcox@mead354.org 6349
Natalie Wilkes 4th Grade Teacher natalie.wilkes@mead354.org 6357
Sandy Wuennecke Administrative Assistant sandy.wuennecke@mead354.org 6302
Robin Yorlano Para Educator robin.yorlano@mead354.org 6300
Kelly Zeller Special Education Teacher kelly.zeller@mead354.org 6300