Skip To Main Content

Our Staff

Office Phone: 509-465-6300 | Fax: 509-465-6320 | Attendance Line: 509-465-6305 (24hrs)

Principal: Cari Trowbridge cari.trowbridge@mead354.org 509-465-6310

Principal's Administrative Assistant:

Cari Costin cari.costin@mead354.org 509-465-6301

Building Administrative Assistant:

Lizzie Larick lizzie.Larick@mead354.org 509-465-6302


 

First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

Phone-509-465-

Kristen  Anders Kindergarten Teacher kristen.spears@mead354.org 6355
Kalin Armstrong Physical Therapist kalin.armstrong@mead354.org 6369
Julie Barquist Para Educator julie.barquist@mead354.org

6300

Angel Baumann Para Educator angel.baumann@mead354.org 6300
Kevin Beiers Resource Room Teacher kevin.beiers@mead354.org 6347
Courtney Bock Library Information Technology Specialist courtney.bock@mead354.org 6314
Jeff Campbell DS Custodian  jeff.campbell@mead354.org 6307
Brenda Chappelle Para Educator brenda.chappelle@mead354.org  
Karen Christopher 4th Grade Teacher karen.christopher@mead354.org 6359
Carol Cooke 2nd Grade Teacher carol.hegenderfer-cooke@mead354.org 6349
Cari Costin Building Administrative Assistant cari.costin@mead354.org 6301
Kelli Craig Kindergarten Teacher kelli.craig@mead354.org 6352
Kee Daniels 1st Grade Teacher kee.daniels@mead354.org 6356
Sabine Dayton Para Educator sabine.dayton@mead354.org 6300
Carrie Dinwoodie School Certificated Nurse carrie.dinwoodie@mead354.org 688-9128
Kathy Drumheller Para Educator kathy.drumheller@mead354.org 6300
Erika Dubinsky DLC Teacher erika.dubinsky@mead354.org 6341
Melissa Duckett 3rd Grade Teacher melissa.gibbs@mead354.org 6366
Ann Marie Edburg 2nd Grade Teacher annmarie.edburg@mead354.org 6350
Ellie Erb Para Educator ellie.erb@mead354.org 6300
Lavelle Foss Para Educator lavelle.foss@mead354.org 6300
Jaci Gregg DLC Teacher jaci.gregg@mead354.org 6362
Majdolin Haddad Para Educator majdolin.haddad@mead354.org 6300
Tina Harvey Para Educator tina.harvey@mead354.org 6303
Cheryl Hattrup Para Educator cheryl.hattrup@mead354.org 6300
Jessica Henry 1st Grade Teacher jessica.henry@mead354.org 6342
Shelly Hicks LAP Teacher shelly.hicks@mead354.org 6346
Sierra Hill Kitchen Manager II sierra.hill@mead354.org 6315
Jenn Hoglund School Counselor jennifer.hoglund@mead354.org 6367
Jen Johns Para Educator Jen.johns@mead354.org 6300
Meghan Johnson 3rd Grade Teacher meghan.johnson@mead354.org 6357
Stephanie Johnson Nurse stephanie.johnson@mead354.org 6334
Shaniah Kincaid Para Educator/Bookkeeper shaniah.kincaid@mead354.org 6300
Olivia Knutson Speech Therapist olivia.knutson@mead354.org 6348
Daniel Kuntz 5th Grade Teacher dan.kuntz@mead354.org 6380
Kylie Lahr 5th Grade Teacher kylie.lahr@mead354.org 6353
Jennifer Langley Para Educator
jennifer.langley@mead354.org
6300
Lizzie Larick Administrative Assistant lizzie.larick@mead354.org 6302
Shelley Mader Para Educator shelley.mader@mead354.org 6300
Shannon Main Speech Therapist shannon.main@mead354.org 6348
Dustin McConnell Physical Education Teacher dustin.mcconnell@mead354.org 6372
Tom McNamee NS Custodian tom.mcnamee@mead354.org 6307
Emily McPeek Kindergarten Teacher emily.mcpeek@mead354.org 6354
Gina McGlocklin Resource Room Teacher gina.mcglocklin@mead354.org 6343
Joanne Membrey 1st Grade Teacher joanne.membrey@mead354.org 6344
Hailey Molan 2nd Grade Teacher hailey.molan@mead354.org 6351
Kelli Newton 4th Grade Teacher kelli.newton@mead354.org 6340
Drew Olsen Music Teacher drew.olsen@mead354.org 6361
Beverly Pray Occupational Therapist beverly.pray@mead354.org 6369
Meadow Pritchard 3rd Grade Teacher meadow.pritchard@mead354.org 6358
Regina Rhinehart Para Educator regina.rhinehart@mead354.org 6300
Jen Roberts Nurse jen.roberts@mead354.org 6334
Anna Rockwood
Library Information Technology Specialist  
anna.rockwood@mead354.org 6314
Lorene Santoro Para Educator lorene.santoro@mead354.org 6300
Jean Strom Kitchen Manager I jean.strom@mead354.org 6315
Heather Thoburn Educational Psychologist heather.thoburn@mead354.org 6300
Eric Toguchi 5th Grade Teacher eric.toguchi@mead354.org 6370
Jim Torchia Para Educator jim.torchia@mead354.org 6300
Cari Trowbridge Principal cari.trowbridge@mead354.org 6310
Michelle Tubbs Para Educator michelle.tubbs@mead354.org 6300
Thereza Vahlstrom ELL Teacher thereza.vahlstrom@mead354.org 6371
Natalie Wilkes 4th Grade Teacher natalie.wilkes@mead354.org 6360
Robin Yorlano Para Educator robin.yorlano@mead354.org 6300