Colbert Elementary

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Colbert Elementary Staff Directory

Office Phone: 509-465-6300 | Fax: 509-465-6320 | Attendance Line: 509-465-6305 (24hrs)

Principal: Cari Trowbridge cari.trowbridge@mead354.org 509-465-6310
Principal Assistant: Lisa Horn lisa.horn@mead354.org 509-465-6325

Principal's Administrative Assistant

Laura Loomer laura.loomer@mead354.org 509-465-6301

Building Administrative Assistant

Heather Conklin heather.conklin@mead354.org 509-465-6302


First Name


Last Name


Position


Work Email


Phone- 

509-465-



KalinArmstrong Physical Therapist kalin.armstrong@mead354.org 7600
Mareesha Backman Special Services
mareesha.backman@mead354.org 6300
Liz Baker 4th Grade Teacher liz.baker@mead354.org 6300
Kevin Beiers Resource Room Teacher kevin.beiers@mead354.org 6369
Karen Breitenbach Para Educator karen.breitenbach@mead354.org 6300
Teresa Buddington 5th Grade Teacher teresa.buddington@mead354.org 6336
Evan Burch SS Custodian 2 evan.burch@mead354.org 6300
Shelley Bussard 6th Grade Teacher shelley.bussard@mead354.org 6355
Molly Cain 1st Grade Teacher molly.cain@mead354.org 6354
Hayley Calhoun Educational Specialist hailey.calhoun@mead354.org 7600
Linda Cameron-Jokinen 3rd Grade Teacher linda.jokinen@mead354.org 6366
Karen Christopher 2nd Grade Teacher karen.christopher@mead354.org 6353
Kim Clark Educational Specialist kim.clark@mead354.org 7600
Heather Conklin Building Administrative Assistant heather.conklin@mead354.org 6302
Cari Costin Para Educator cari.costin@mead354.org 6300
Vivian Davis LAP Teacher vivian.davis@mead354.org 6348
Sabine Dayton DLC Para Educator sabine.dayton@mead354.org 6300
Carrie Dinwoodie School Nurse carrie.dinwoodie@mead354.org 688-9128
Brandy Donough Para Educator brandy.donough@mead354.org 6300
Thomas Doohan 6th Grade Teacher tom.doohan@mead354.org 6358
Kathy Drumheller Para Educator kathy.drumheller@mead354.org 6300
Ann Marie Edburg 2nd Grade Teacher annmarie.edburg@mead354.org 6340
Amy Evans Para Educator amy.evans@mead354.org 6300
Lavelle Foss Para Educator lavelle.foss@mead354.org 6300
Lesile Gardella Para Educator leslie.gardella@mead354.org 6300
Melissa Gibbs 4th Grade Teacher melissa.gibbs@mead354.org 6335
Jaci Gregg DLC Teacherjaci.gregg@mead354.org 6300
Opal Guillotte Para Educator opal.guillotte@mead354.org 6300
Tina Harvey Para Educator tina.harvey@mead354.org 6303
Cheryl Hattrup Para Educator cheryl.hattrup@mead354.org 6300
Carol Hegenderfer-Cooke 1st Grade Teacher carol.hegenderfer-cooke@mead354.org 6300
Jessica Henry Kindergarten Teacher jessica.henry@mead354.org 6300
Kathy Hess Para Educator kathy.hess@mead354.org 6300
Amy Hill Occupational Therapist amy.hill@mead354.org 7600
Jennifer Hoglund 2nd Grade Teacher jennifer.hoglund@mead354.org 6300
Lisa Horn Principal Assistant lisa.horn@mead354.org 6325
Paula Hulme 6th Grade Teacher paula.hulme@mead354.org 6360
Kelly Inderrieden DLC Teacher kelly.inderrieden@mead354.org 6362
Nita Jardee Para Educator nita.jardee@mead354.org 6300
Gaylene Johnson Para Educator gaylene.johnson@mead354.org 6306
Meghan Johnson 2nd Grade Teacher meaghan.johnson@mead354.org 6300
Karen Kerr Para Educator karen.kerr@mead354.org 6300
Daniel Kuntz 5th Grade Teacher dan.kuntz@mead354.org 6373
Kylie Lahr Kindergarten Teacher kylie.lahr@mead354.org 6300
Kelly Leaf Occupational Therapist kelly.leaf@mead354.org 7600
Laura Loomer Principal's Administrative Assistant laura.loomer@mead354.org 6301
Linda Luiten Quest Teacher
linda.luiten@mead354.org 6300
Eric Magnuson MS Custodian 3 eric.magnuson@mead354.org 6300
Shannon Main Speech Language Pathologist shannon.main@mead354.org 7600
Lindsey Masiarek Physical Therapist lindsey.masiarek@mead354.org 7600
Dustin McConnell Physical Education Teacher dustin.mcconnell@mead354.org 6372
Gina McGlocklin Resource Room Teacher gina.mcglocklin@mead354.org 6351
Christine McKinney Head Cook christine.mckinney@mead354.org 6315
Joanne Membrey 1st Grade Teacher joanne.membrey@mead354.org 6344
Hailey Molan Kindergarten Teacher hailey.molan@mead354.org 6300
Donn Nelson Teacher of Deaf & Hard of Hearing donn.nelson@mead354.org 7600
Kristopher Nutt DS Custodian 3 kristopher.nutt@mead354.org 6307
Drew Olsen Music Teacher drew.olsen@mead354.org 6361
Jocelyn Olson Cook jackie.olson@mead354.org 6315
Crystal Priel Para Educator crystal.priel@mead354.org 6300
Rhonda Reiss Para Educator rhonda.reiss@mead354.org 6300
Regina Rhinehart Para Educator regina.rhinehart@mead354.org 6300
Stephanie Robinson DLC Para Educator stephanie.robinson@mead354.org 6300
Jessica Rumberger Resource Room Teacher jessica.rumberger@mead354.org 6300
April Schober Library Specialist april.schober@mead354.org 6314
Kristen Spears Kindergarten Teacher kristen.spears@mead354.org 6343
Esther Staal Resource Room Teacher esther.staal@mead354.org 6300
Lynn Stewart Cook II
lynn.stewart@mead354.org 6315
Jean Strom Manager II
jean.strom@mead354.org 6315
Heather Thoburn School Psychologist heather.thoburn@mead354.org 7600
Kandi Thorson Para Educator kandi.thorson@mead354.org 6300
Cari Trowbridge Principal cari.trowbridge@mead354.org 6310
Eric Toguchi 4th Grade Teacher eric.toguchi@mead354.org 6359
James Torchia Para Educator james.torchia@mead354.org 6300
Michelle Tubbs Para Educator michelle.tubbs@mead354.org 6300
Thereza Vahlstrom ELL Teacher thereza.vahlstrom@mead354.org 6300
Jennifer Wigen Speech Language Pathologist jennifer.wigen@mead354.org 7600
Holly Wilcox 3rd Grade Teacher holly.wilcox@mead354.org 6349
Natalie Wilkes 3rd/4th Grade Teacher natalie.wilkes@mead354.org 6357
Mary Wilner Vision Impaired mary.pfannenstielwil@mead354.org 7600
Robin Yorlano Para Educator robin.yorlano@mead354.org 6300
Kelly Zeller Special Education Teacher kelly.zeller@mead354.org 6300