Colbert Elementary
Skip to main content
Mobile Menu


Office Phone: 509-465-6300 | Fax: 509-465-6320 | Attendance Line: 509-465-6305 (24hrs)

Principal: Cari Trowbridge cari.trowbridge@mead354.org 509-465-6310

Principal's Administrative Assistant:

Cari Costin cari.costin@mead354.org 509-465-6301

Building Administrative Assistant:

Lizzie Larick lizzie.Larick@mead354.org 509-465-6302


First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

Phone-509-465-

Kristen Anders Kindergarten Teacher kristen.spears@mead354.org 6347
Kalin Armstrong Physical Therapist kalin.armstrong@mead354.org 6345
Kevin Beiers Resource Room Teacher kevin.beiers@mead354.org 6369
Hettie Bigley School Classified Nurse hettie.bigley@mead354.org 6334
Courtney Bock Library Information Technology Specialist courtney.bock@mead354.org 6314
Hayley Calhoun Education Specialist hayley.calhoun@mead354.org 6325
Karen Christopher 2nd Grade Teacher karen.christopher@mead354.org 6353
Cari Costin Building Administrative Assistant cari.costin@mead354.org 6363
Kristen Countryman Para Educator kristen.countryman@mead354.org 6300
Kelli Craig Kindergarten Teacher kelli.craig@mead354.org 6300
Hailey Cruze K-2 Multiage Classroom Teacher hailey.molan@mead354.org 6351
Maren Cummings DLC Teacher maren.cummings@mead354.org 6341
Vivian Davis LAP Teacher vivian.davis@mead354.org 6348
Kee Daniels 1st Grade Teacher kee.daniels@mead354.org 6345
Sabine Dayton Para Educator sabine.dayton@mead354.org 6300
Carrie Dinwoodie School Certificated Nurse carrie.dinwoodie@mead354.org 688-9128
Kathy Drumheller Para Educator kathy.drumheller@mead354.org 6300
Ann Marie Edburg 1/2 Combo Teacher annmarie.edburg@mead354.org 6340
Ellie Erb Para Educator ellie.erb@mead354.org 6300
Amy Evans Para Educator amy.evans@mead354.org 6300
Lavelle Foss Para Educator lavelle.foss@mead354.org 6300
Melissa Gibbs 3rd Grade Teacher melissa.gibbs@mead354.org 6335
Jaci Gregg DLC Teacher jaci.gregg@mead354.org 6341
Majdolin Haddad Para Educator majdolin.haddad@mead354.org 6300
Sarina Hartsell Para Educator sarina.hartsell@mead354.org 6300
Tina Harvey Para Educator tina.harvey@mead354.org 6303
Cheryl Hattrup Para Educator cheryl.hattrup@mead354.org 6300
Jessica Henry K-2 Multiage Classroom Teacher jessica.henry@mead354.org 6350
Sierra Hill Kitchen Manager II sierra.hill@mead354.org 6315
Jenn Hoglund School Counselor jennifer.hoglund@mead354.org 6367
Meghan Johnson 3-5 Multiage Classroom Teacher meghan.johnson@mead354.org 6356
Linda Jokinen 4th Grade Teacher linda.jokinen@mead354.org 6366
Karen Kerr Para Educator karen.kerr@mead354.org 6300
Daniel Kuntz 5th Grade Teacher dan.kuntz@mead354.org 6380
Kylie Lahr 3-5 Multiage Classroom Teacher kylie.lahr@mead354.org 6373
Lizzie Larick Administrative Assistant lizzie.larick@mead354.org 6302
Kelly Leaf Occupational Therapist kelly.leaf@mead354.org 6345
Shannon Main Speech shannon.main@mead354.org 6348
Dustin McConnell Physical Education Teacher dustin.mcconnell@mead354.org 6372
Emily McPeek Kindergarten Teacher emily.mcpeek@mead354.org 6354
Gina McGlocklin Resource Room Teacher gina.mcglocklin@mead354.org 6351
Joanne Membrey 1st Grade Teacher joanne.membrey@mead354.org 6344
Kelli Newton 3-5 Multiage Classroom Teacher kelli.newton@mead354.org 6343
Kristopher Nutt DS Custodian  kristopher.nutt@mead354.org 6307
Drew Olsen Music Teacher drew.olsen@mead354.org 6361
Meadow Pritchard 3rd grade Teacher meadow.pritchard@mead354.org 6358
Regina Rhinehart Para Educator regina.rhinehart@mead354.org 6300
Cary Strate Occupational Therapist cary.strate@mead354.org 6345
Jean Strom Kitchen Manager I jean.strom@mead354.org 6315
Heather Thoburn Educational Psychologist heather.thoburn@mead354.org 6300
Eric Toguchi 5th Grade Teacher eric.toguchi@mead354.org 6359
Jim Torchia Para Educator jim.torchia@mead354.org 6300
Cari Trowbridge Principal cari.trowbridge@mead354.org 6310
Michelle Tubbs Para Educator michelle.tubbs@mead354.org 6300
Thereza Vahlstrom ELL Teacher thereza.vahlstrom@mead354.org 6269
Tessa Weiss Custodian tessa.weiss@mead354.org 6307
Natalie Wilkes 4th Grade Teacher natalie.wilkes@mead354.org 6336
Robin Yorlano Para Educator robin.yorlano@mead354.org 6300